SIGNE.png

TROUVEZ LES SPECTACLES

près de chez vous ! 

  • Pierre-Emmanuel Barré
    Thu, Feb 11
    ED&N
    Feb 11, 7:30 PM
    ED&N, 20 A Rue Jean de la Fontaine, 68390 Sausheim, France
  • Claudio Capéo
    Fri, Feb 26
    La Commanderie
    Feb 26, 7:30 PM
    La Commanderie, 2 Rue d'Azans, 39100 Dole, France
  • Claudio Capéo
    Sat, Feb 27
    ED&N
    Feb 27, 7:30 PM
    ED&N, 20 A Rue Jean de la Fontaine, 68390 Sausheim, France
  • Clou & Noé Preszow
    Thu, Mar 04
    Kursaal
    Mar 04, 8:00 PM
    Kursaal, 2 Place du Théâtre, 25000 Besançon, France
  • Tanguy Pastureau
    Fri, Mar 05
    Salle Poirel de Nancy
    Mar 05, 8:00 PM
    Salle Poirel de Nancy, 3 Rue Victor Poirel, 54000 Nancy, France
  • Tanguy Pastureau
    Thu, Mar 18
    Kursaal
    Mar 18, 8:00 PM
    Kursaal, 2 Place du Théâtre, 25000 Besançon, France
  • Les Frangines
    Fri, Apr 02
    L'atmosphère
    Apr 02, 7:30 PM
    L'atmosphère, Boulevard de la 4E Armée, 08300 Rethel, France
  • Kalash
    Thu, Apr 08
    La Laiterie Artefact
    Apr 08, 7:30 PM
    La Laiterie Artefact, 13 Rue du Hohwald, 67000 Strasbourg, France
  • Tessae
    Fri, Apr 16
    La Maison Bleue
    Apr 16, 7:00 PM
    La Maison Bleue, 3 Rue de Guebwiller, 67100 Strasbourg, France
  • Les Frangines
    Fri, Apr 16
    Palais des Congrès
    Apr 16, 8:30 PM
    Palais des Congrès, 1 Avenue Bouloumie, 88800 Vittel, France
  • Jason Brokerss
    Sat, Apr 17
    Kursaal
    Apr 17, 8:30 PM
    Kursaal, 2 Place du Théâtre, 25000 Besançon, France
  • Jason Brokerss
    Sun, Apr 18
    L'Écrin
    Apr 18, 8:00 PM
    L'Écrin, Rond-Point de l'Europe, 21240 Talant, France
  • Josman
    Wed, Apr 21
    La Laiterie Artefact
    Apr 21, 7:30 PM
    La Laiterie Artefact, 13 Rue du Hohwald, 67000 Strasbourg, France
  • Booder
    Thu, Apr 22
    Kursaal
    Apr 22, 7:30 PM
    Kursaal, 2 Place du Théâtre, 25000 Besançon, France
  • Clou & Noé Preszow
    Thu, Apr 22
    L'Écrin
    Apr 22, 8:00 PM
    L'Écrin, Rond-Point de l'Europe, 21240 Talant, France
  • Booder
    Fri, Apr 23
    ED&N
    Apr 23, 7:30 PM
    ED&N, 20 A Rue Jean de la Fontaine, 68390 Sausheim, France
  • Booder
    Sat, Apr 24
    Salle Poirel de Nancy
    Apr 24, 7:30 PM
    Salle Poirel de Nancy, 3 Rue Victor Poirel, 54000 Nancy, France
  • VSO
    Fri, May 07
    La Maison Bleue
    May 07, 7:00 PM
    La Maison Bleue, 3 Rue de Guebwiller, 67100 Strasbourg, France
  • Les Fatals Picards
    Fri, May 07
    L'atmosphère
    May 07, 7:00 PM
    L'atmosphère, Boulevard de la 4E Armée, 08300 Rethel, France
  • Aaron
    Fri, May 07
    L'Autre Canal
    May 07, 7:30 PM
    L'Autre Canal, 45 Boulevard d'Austrasie, 54000 Nancy, France
  • Eva
    Sat, May 15
    Zénith de Strasbourg
    May 15, 7:00 PM
    Zénith de Strasbourg, 1 Allée du Zénith, 67201 Eckbolsheim, France
  • Skip The Use
    Sun, May 30
    L'atmosphère
    May 30, 7:30 PM
    L'atmosphère, Boulevard de la 4E Armée, 08300 Rethel, France
  • Aaron
    Tue, Jun 08
    La Rodia
    Jun 08, 7:30 PM
    La Rodia, 4 Avenue de Chardonnet, 25000 Besançon, France
  • Guillaume Meurice & The Disruptive
    Fri, Jun 11
    La Laiterie Artefact
    Jun 11, 7:30 PM
    La Laiterie Artefact, 10 Rue du Hohwald, 67000 Strasbourg, France
  • Guillaume Meurice & The Disruptive
    Sat, Jun 12
    L'Autre Canal
    Jun 12, 7:30 PM
    L'Autre Canal, 45 Boulevard d'Austrasie, 54000 Nancy, France
  • Jeremstar
    Sun, Jun 13
    ED&N
    Jun 13, 2:00 PM
    ED&N, 20 A Rue Jean de la Fontaine, 68390 Sausheim, France
  • PLK
    Thu, Oct 07
    Zénith de Strasbourg
    Oct 07, 7:00 PM
    Zénith de Strasbourg, 1 Allée du Zénith, 67201 Eckbolsheim, France
  • Da Uzi
    Fri, Oct 08
    La Maison Bleue
    Oct 08, 8:30 PM
    La Maison Bleue, 3 Rue de Guebwiller, 67100 Strasbourg, France
  • Aldebert
    Sun, Oct 10
    ED&N
    Oct 10, 6:00 PM
    ED&N, 20 A Rue Jean de la Fontaine, 68390 Sausheim, France
  • Carla Bruni
    Fri, Oct 22
    Palais des Congrès
    Oct 22, 7:00 PM
    Palais des Congrès, 1 Avenue Bouloumie, 88800 Vittel, France
  • Vianney
    Fri, Oct 22
    Zénith de Dijon
    Oct 22, 8:00 PM
    Zénith de Dijon, Parc de la Toison d'Or, Rue de Colchide, 21000 Dijon, France
  • Vianney
    Sat, Oct 23
    Axone
    Oct 23, 8:00 PM
    Axone, 6 Rue du Commandant Pierre Rossel, 25200 Montbéliard, France
  • Bosh
    Thu, Oct 28
    L'Autre Canal
    Oct 28, 8:30 PM
    L'Autre Canal, 45 Boulevard d'Austrasie, 54000 Nancy, France
  • Coverqueen
    Fri, Oct 29
    La Commanderie
    Oct 29, 7:00 PM
    La Commanderie, 2 Rue d'Azans, 39100 Dole, France
  • Coverqueen
    Sat, Oct 30
    ED&N
    Oct 30, 6:00 PM
    ED&N, 20 A Rue Jean de la Fontaine, 68390 Sausheim, France
  • 47TER
    Fri, Nov 05
    Zénith de Strasbourg
    Nov 05, 6:40 PM
    Zénith de Strasbourg, 1 Allée du Zénith, 67201 Eckbolsheim, France
  • Ben Mazué
    Fri, Nov 05
    Kursaal
    Nov 05, 8:30 PM
    Kursaal, 2 Place du Théâtre, 25000 Besançon, France
  • Patrick Fiori
    Fri, Nov 05
    Palais des Congrès
    Nov 05, 8:30 PM
    Palais des Congrès, 1 Avenue Bouloumie, 88800 Vittel, France
  • Gauvain Sers
    Sat, Nov 06
    LE THÉÂTRE LEDOUX
    Nov 06, 8:30 PM
    LE THÉÂTRE LEDOUX, 49 Rue Megevand, 25000 Besançon, France
  • La Caravane Passe
    Fri, Nov 12
    Le Bœuf sur le Toit
    Nov 12, 8:30 PM
    Le Bœuf sur le Toit, 135 Place du Maréchal Juin, 39000 Lons-le-Saunier, France
  • Sinsémilia
    Sat, Nov 13
    L'atmosphère
    Nov 13, 8:30 PM
    L'atmosphère, Boulevard de la 4E Armée, 08300 Rethel, France
  • Maes
    Sun, Nov 14
    Zénith de Strasbourg
    Nov 14, 8:30 PM
    Zénith de Strasbourg, 1 Allée du Zénith, 67201 Eckbolsheim, France
  • Aldebert
    Sun, Nov 21
    Palais des Congrès
    Nov 21, 2:00 PM
    Palais des Congrès, 1 Avenue Bouloumie, 88800 Vittel, France
  • Les Ogres De Barback
    Sun, Nov 21
    L'Autre Canal
    Nov 21, 7:30 PM
    L'Autre Canal, 45 Boulevard d'Austrasie, 54000 Nancy, France
  • Tayc
    Thu, Dec 16
    La Laiterie Artefact
    Dec 16, 7:30 PM
    La Laiterie Artefact, 10 Rue du Hohwald, 67000 Strasbourg, France
  • Alban Ivanov
    Tue, Jan 25
    L'Atmosphère, Rethel
    Jan 25, 2022, 7:00 PM
    L'Atmosphère, Rethel
  • Alban Ivanov
    Wed, Jan 26
    Palais des Congrès
    Jan 26, 2022, 8:30 PM
    Palais des Congrès, 1 Avenue Bouloumie, 88800 Vittel, France
  • John Butler
    Fri, May 06
    La Rodia
    May 06, 2022, 7:30 PM
    La Rodia, 4 Avenue de Chardonnet, 25000 Besançon, France
  • Vianney
    Sat, Nov 05
    La Rodia
    Nov 05, 2022, 7:30 PM
    La Rodia, 4 Avenue de Chardonnet, 25000 Besançon, France

SUIVEZ-NOUS ! 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

CONTACTEZ-NOUS ! 

@2021ByLBQP Tous droits réservés.    MENTIONS LÉGALES